Fisher & Paykel Healthcare to Announce Full Year Results on 22 May 2017

Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Corporation Limited (NZX:FPH, ASX:FPH) announced today that it intends to release on Monday, 22 May 2017 its financial results for the year ended 31 March 2017. The release will be issued shortly before 9:00am NZST, 7:00am AEST (5:00pm USEDT, Sunday, 21 May).
 
Fisher & Paykel Healthcare will host a conference call on Monday, 22 May 2017 to review the results and to discuss the outlook for the 2018 financial year. The conference call is scheduled to begin at 10:00am NZST, 8:00am AEST (6:00pm USEDT, Sunday, 21 May) and will be broadcast simultaneously over the Internet.
 
To listen to the webcast, access the company’s website at www.fphcare.com/investor. Please allow extra time prior to the webcast to visit the site and download the streaming media software if required. An online archive of the event will be available approximately two hours after the webcast and will remain on the site for two weeks.
 
To attend the conference call, participants will need to dial in to one of the numbers below at least 5 minutes prior to the scheduled call time and identify yourself to the operator. When prompted, please quote the conference code of: 7802125.
 
New Zealand Toll Free  0800 423 970
US/Canada Toll Free 800 263 0877
Australia Toll Free 1800 573 793
Hong Kong Toll Free 800 961 105
United Kingdom Toll Free 0800 358 6377
International +64 9 913 3622

About Fisher & Paykel Healthcare
Fisher & Paykel Healthcare is a leading designer, manufacturer and marketer of products and systems for use in respiratory care, acute care, surgery and the treatment of obstructive sleep apnea. The company’s products are sold in more than 120 countries worldwide. For more information about the company, visit our website www.fphcare.com.
 
Ends
 
Contact: Marcus Driller, General Manager Corporate on +64 9 574 0110.